Close Menu
Call or Text (717) 299-3611

Office & Counter Hours:
M-F 7:00 am to 5 pm
SAT 8:00 am – Noon

Showroom Hours:
M-THURS 8:00 am -4:30 pm
FRI 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Appointments are recommended

1418 Fruitville Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone or Text: (717) 299-3611

Meet Our Team

The Hajoca Lancaster Team

Chris Mulder

General Manager

chris.mulder@hajoca.com

Mike Zimmerman

Assistant Manager

mike.zimmerman@hajoca.com

Robin Breidenstein

Payables & Receivables

robin.breidenstein@hajoca.com

Kelly Brown

Receptionist

kelly.brown@hajoca.com

Roger Rutt

Purchasing and Operations

roger.rutt@hajoca.com

Michelle Powers


Purchasing Plumbing

michelle.powers@hajoca.com

Lori Doyle

Showroom Sales Manager

lori.doyle@hajoca.com

Sandy Mak

Showroom Sales

sandy.mak@hajoca.com

Julianne Kauffman

Showroom Sales

Julianne.kauffman@hajoca.com

Bob Eberly

Warehouse Manager

bob.eberly@hajoca.com

Ryan Donnan

Delivery

Beau McNeal

Delivery

Evan Pfoutz

Delivery

Tim Smith

Sales – PVF and Industrial

tim.smith@hajoca.com

Mark Landis

Sales – Fire Protection

mark.landis@hajoca.com

Dave Ruhl

Sales – Fire Protection

dave.ruhl@hajoca.com

Scott Fickes

Sales – Outside Sales

scott.fickes@hajoca.com

Josh Houser

Sales – Plumbing

josh.houser@hajoca.com

Jeff Grammas

Sales – Plumbing

jeff.grammas@hajoca.com

Greg Rohrer

Sales – Plumbing

greg.rohrer@hajoca.com

Keith Upton

Sales – Plumbing

keith.upton@hajoca.com

Nate Brommer

Sales – Commercial Plumbing

nate.brommer@hajoca.com

Jason Richards

Sales – Heating

jason.richards@hajoca.com

Drew Weaver

Sales Development Program

drew.weaver@hajoca.com

The Warehouse Crew

Rich Stewart, Eric Flexman, Joe Nikolaus, Doug Hess, Drew Weaver, Bob Eberly

The Counter Crew

DJ Montgomery, Greg Rohrer, Ray Fitzwater, Gary Schlenbaker